Events

October 18 - November 16, 2018

Thursday, October 18

Champions of Justice Tribute Dinner

The Civil Justice Program at Loyola Law School honors two distinguished lawyers who embody the spirit of the civil justice system through their exceptional...

Saturday, October 20

VOLUNTEER AND HELP FEED THE HOMELESS

Participate with the Alumni Association Board of Governors' Attorneys for Others program in feeding the hungry. Every third Saturday of the month, throughout...

Thursday, October 25

WLA Professor Student Luncheon

Get to know professors, deans, and administrators over lunch in an informal setting! This event is a great opportunity for you to meet our wonderful female...

Friday, October 26

Tuesday, October 30

LLS PUBLIC INTEREST FAIR

Still need to fulfill your Pro Bono Graduation Requirement? Come to the fair! More than 60 public interest agency representative will be on campus at the...

Thursday, November 8

Techtainment 4.0

LAIPLA, in conjunction with Loyola Law School, continues its groundbreaking TechTainment™ program, with TechTainment™ 4.0. TechTainment explores how...

Friday, November 9

National Civil Trial Competition

Loyola Law School and the National Civil Trial Competition need your help. On Friday, November 9th and Saturday, November 10th, Loyola is hosting the...

 

Saturday, November 10

National Civil Trial Competition

Loyola Law School and the National Civil Trial Competition need your help. On Friday, November 9th and Saturday, November 10th, Loyola is hosting the...

 

Wednesday, November 14

Grand Reunion

Please join us for the largest alumni event of the year. Enjoy an evening reuniting with alumni and faculty and celebrating with honorees.

Friday, November 16

October 18 - November 16, 2018